Upcoming Dates

Photo courtesy Jardine Productions

Photo courtesy Jardine Productions

Mon Sept 16
Brian Wilson & The Zombies
Something Great From ’68

Paramount Theatre
Seattle, WA


Tue Sept 17
Brian Wilson & The Zombies
Something Great From ’68

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR


Thu Sept 19
Brian Wilson & The Zombies
Something Great From ’68

Sandy City Amphitheater
Sandy, UT


Fri Sept 20
Brian Wilson & The Zombies
Something Great From ’68

Paramount Theater
Denver, CO


Sun Sept 22
Brian Wilson & The Zombies
Something Great From ’68

Riverside Theater
Milwaukee, WI


Mon Sept 23
Brian Wilson & The Zombies
Something Great From ’68

Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH


Tue Sept 24
Brian Wilson & The Zombies
Something Great From ’68

Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI


Thu Sept 26
Brian Wilson & The Zombies
Something Great From ’68

Beacon Theatre
New York, NY


Fri Sept 27
Brian Wilson & The Zombies
Something Great From ’68

Palace Theatre
Waterbury, CT


Sat Sept 28
Brian Wilson & The Zombies
Something Great From ’68

Tower Theatre
Philadelphia, PA


Sun Sept 29
Brian Wilson Greatest Hits Live!
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA


Wed Oct 2
Brian Wilson
Pet Sounds: The Final Performances
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ


Thu Oct 24
Al Jardine Storytelling Show w/ Matt Jardine
Belly Up
Solana Beach, CA


Fri Oct 25
Al Jardine Storytelling Show w/ Matt Jardine
Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA


Sun Oct 27
Al Jardine Storytelling Show w/ Matt Jardine
St Rocke
Hermosa Beach, CA


Sat Nov 16
Al Jardine Storytelling Show w/ Matt Jardine
The Siren
Morro Bay, CA


Sun Nov 17
Al Jardine Storytelling Show w/ Matt Jardine
Sofia Theatre
Sacramento, CA


Feb 3-10, 2020
Brian Wilson w/ Al Jardine
Cayamo: A Journey Through Song Cruise
Miami to St Croix and Antigua


Al Jardine performing at The Chapel in San Francisco, Apr 8, 2018. Photo courtesy Kevin Keating & SFBayAreaConcerts.com

Al Jardine performing at The Chapel in San Francisco, Apr 8, 2018. Photo courtesy Kevin Keating & SFBayAreaConcerts.com