Upcoming Dates

 
 
Al Jardine - A Postcard from California.jpg

Al Jardine

From the Very First Song With
a Founding Member of The Beach Boys
Solo Shows 2019


Sat Jan 19
Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
(two shows)


Sun Jan 20
Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
(two shows)


Fri Feb 1
Blue Note Napa
Napa, CA
(two shows)


Sat Feb 2
Blue Note Napa
Napa, CA
(two shows)


Tue Feb 5
Musical Instrument Museum
Phoenix, AZ


Thu Feb 7
Iridium Jazz Club
New York, NY


Fri Feb 8
Infinity Hall Norfolk
Norfolk, CT


Sat Feb 9
Wolf Den (free show)
Mohegan Sun Casino & Resort
Uncasville, CT

 

Sun Feb 10
The Bull Run
Shirley, MA


Tue Feb 12
Dakota Jazz Club
Minneapolis, MN


Wed Feb 13
Dakota Jazz Club
Minneapolis, MN

 
Photo courtesy Kevin Keating & SFBayAreaConcerts.com

Photo courtesy Kevin Keating & SFBayAreaConcerts.com